Mechanical Tests

High Power Laboratory

+46 240 782 606

Lyviksvägen 14, SE-771 80 Ludvika, SWEDEN

Telefax: +46 240 782 619 Key Contact Personnel: Johan Lidholm, Laboratory Manager johan.lidholm@se.abb.com Tomas Bergström, Marketing Manager tomas.bergstrom@se.abb. Read More

CPRI - High voltage, High Power Laboratory

+91 80 23602329

Prof.Sir.C.V.Raman Road, P.B.No: 8066, Sadashivanagar P.O, Bangalore, Karnataka 560080 INDIA

Telefax: +91 80 23601213 Key Contact Personnel: Sudhakar R Bhat, Director General dgcpri@cpri.in Siddhartha Bhatt .M, Additional Director msb@cpri.in B.V. Raghavaiah, Additional Director raghavaiah@cpri.in Dr. Ramesh Babu . Read More

EDP labelec

+351 210011474

Rua Cidade de Goa, 4, 2685-039 Sacavém, PORTUGAL

Key Contact Personnel: Rui Manuel Martins, Tests & Trials Director    ruimanuel.martins@edp.pt Pedro Nunes, Head of HV Laboratory   pedro.nunes@edp.pt Anabela Peixoto, Head of Insulating Materials Laboratory   anabela.peixoto@edp. Read More

EGU - HV Laboratory a.s.

+420 606 605 093

Podnikatelska 267, Praha 9 - Bechovice, 190 11 CZECH REPUBLIC

Key Contact Personnel: Jan Lachman, Director lachman@egu-vvn.cz Jan Bolech, Head of Testing Lab. bolech@egu-vvn.cz Marek Brosch, Quality Manager brosch@egu-vvn.cz Lubomír Kočiš, Head of R&D Department kocis@egu-vvn. Read More