Ageing Testing

Brugg Cables

+41 56 460 33 33

Klosterzelgstrasse 28, CH-5201 Brugg, SWITZERLAND

Telefax: (41) 056 460 35 36 Key Contact Personnel: Cristiano Maggioni, Head of HV & MV laboratories cristiano.maggioni@brugg.com Cesare De Blasiis, Test engineer cesare.deblasiis@brugg. Read More

CPRI - High voltage, High Power Laboratory

+91 80 23602329

Prof.Sir.C.V.Raman Road, P.B.No: 8066, Sadashivanagar P.O, Bangalore, Karnataka 560080 INDIA

Telefax: +91 80 23601213 Key Contact Personnel: Sudhakar R Bhat, Director General dgcpri@cpri.in Siddhartha Bhatt .M, Additional Director msb@cpri.in B.V. Raghavaiah, Additional Director raghavaiah@cpri.in Dr. Ramesh Babu . Read More

Charles Parsons Laboratory

+44 1670 357771

Charles Parsons Technology Centre, High Quay, Blyth, Northumberland NE24 2AZ, UNITED KINGDOM

Telefax: +44 1670 357770 Key Contact Personnel: Stephen Robertson, Commercial Manager  stephen.robertson@narec.co.uk Alex Neumann, Head of High Voltage  alex.neumann@narec.co. Read More

Les Renardières

+33 1 60 73 62 00

Moret sur Loing Cedex 77818, Écaillon, France

Telefax: +33 1 60 73 69 56 Key Contact Personnel: Sebastien Cornet, Laboratory Development Manager  sebastien.cornet@edf.fr Franck Aragnou, Head of HP Laboratory  franck.aragnou@edf. Read More

EDP labelec

+351 210011474

Rua Cidade de Goa, 4, 2685-039 Sacavém, PORTUGAL

Key Contact Personnel: Rui Manuel Martins, Tests & Trials Director    ruimanuel.martins@edp.pt Pedro Nunes, Head of HV Laboratory   pedro.nunes@edp.pt Anabela Peixoto, Head of Insulating Materials Laboratory   anabela.peixoto@edp. Read More