Pollution Testing

CPRI - High voltage, High Power Laboratory

+91 80 23602329

Prof.Sir.C.V.Raman Road, P.B.No: 8066, Sadashivanagar P.O, Bangalore, Karnataka 560080 INDIA

Telefax: +91 80 23601213 Key Contact Personnel: Sudhakar R Bhat, Director General dgcpri@cpri.in Siddhartha Bhatt .M, Additional Director msb@cpri.in B.V. Raghavaiah, Additional Director raghavaiah@cpri.in Dr. Ramesh Babu . Read More

IPH “Institut Prüffeld für elektrische Hochspannungstechnick“

+39 2 2125 1

via Rubattino 54, 20134 Milano, ITALY

Telefax: +39 2 2125 5440 IPH “Institut Prüffeld für elektrische Hochspannungstechnick“ GmbH: Address: Landsberger Allee 378A, 12681 Berlin, GERMANY Telephone: +49 30 54960 100 Telefax: +49 30 54960 122 FGH… Read More

Les Renardières

+33 1 60 73 62 00

Moret sur Loing Cedex 77818, Écaillon, France

Telefax: +33 1 60 73 69 56 Key Contact Personnel: Sebastien Cornet, Laboratory Development Manager  sebastien.cornet@edf.fr Franck Aragnou, Head of HP Laboratory  franck.aragnou@edf. Read More

EDP labelec

+351 210011474

Rua Cidade de Goa, 4, 2685-039 Sacavém, PORTUGAL

Key Contact Personnel: Rui Manuel Martins, Tests & Trials Director    ruimanuel.martins@edp.pt Pedro Nunes, Head of HV Laboratory   pedro.nunes@edp.pt Anabela Peixoto, Head of Insulating Materials Laboratory   anabela.peixoto@edp. Read More

EGU - HV Laboratory a.s.

+420 606 605 093

Podnikatelska 267, Praha 9 - Bechovice, 190 11 CZECH REPUBLIC

Key Contact Personnel: Jan Lachman, Director lachman@egu-vvn.cz Jan Bolech, Head of Testing Lab. bolech@egu-vvn.cz Marek Brosch, Quality Manager brosch@egu-vvn.cz Lubomír Kočiš, Head of R&D Department kocis@egu-vvn. Read More

IEN

+48 22 836 80 48

Street Mory 8, 01-330 Warsaw, POLAND

High Voltage Laboratory: Telefax: +48 22 836 80 48 High Power Laboratory: Telephone: +48 22 836 73 35, +48 22 3451386 Telefax: +48 22 836 73 35 E-Mail: eur@ien.com.pl, ewp@ien.com. Read More