Other Test Laboratories

Ormazabal Corporate Technology

+34 94 630 51 30

P. Empresarial Boroa, Parcela No. 24, Amorebieta (Bizkaia) 48340 SPAIN

Research and testing laboratories are ILAC/ENAC accredited according to IEC/ISO 17025 Telefax: +34 94 630 92 92 Key Contact Personnel: Javier Larrieta, General Manager jlz@ormazabal. Read More

Powertech Labs Inc.

+1 604 590 7500

12388 - 88th Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3W 7R7 CANADA

Telefax: +1 888 590-6501 Key Contact Personnel: John Vandermaar, Dir. High Voltage Technology john.vandermaar@powertechlabs.com Patrick Chavez, Sr. Mgr. High Power Technology patrick.chavez@powertechlabs.com Logan Connaughton, Mgr. Read More

PSW Siemens, Testing laboratories in Berlin

+49 30 386 22160

Nonnendammallee 104, 13629 Berlin, GERMANY

Key Contact Personnel: Lars Klingbeil, Head of Laboratories lars.klingbeil@siemens.com Thomas Baars, Head of Business Development thomas.baars@siemens.com Zeki Kahriman, Sales Manager zeki.kahriman@siemens. Read More

High voltage laboratory in Sweden

+46 240 795 00

Lyviksv.gen 8, SE - 771 31 Ludvika, SWEDEN

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 707, SE – 771 80 Ludvika, SWEDEN Telefax: +46 240 150 29 Key Contact Personnel: Dan Wikström, President dan.wikstrom@stri.se Dan Windmar, Vice President dan.windmar@stri. Read More

Tecnalia Electrical Equipment Laboratory

+34 946 430 850

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Bizkaia, Laida Bidea. Edificio 413 - Ingrid E-48170 Zamudio - Bizkaia, SPAIN

Key Contact Personnel: Aitor Kortajarena, Energy Services Manager aitor.kortajarena@tecnalia.com Luis Martínez, Electrical Equipment Lab Manager luis.martinez@tecnalia.com Agustín Ramos, Head of Power Lab  agustin.ramos@tecnalia. Read More

L2E Schneider Electric

+33 04 76 579143

38 TEC - 37 Quai Paul Louis Merlin - 38050 Grenoble, FRANCE

Telefax: +33 04 76 579938 Key Contact Personnel: Patrick Gautier, Director of Volta Labs patrick.gautier@schneider-electric.com Edouard Fernandez, Lab Expert of Volta Labs edouard.fernandez@schneider-electric. Read More