High Current Tests

GE logo

+33 4 72 683434

130 Rue Léon Blum, 69100 Villeurbanne, FRANCE

Telefax: +33 4 72 683935 Key Contact Personnel: Thierry Faussurier, Head of CERDA       Telephone:+33 4 72 683541 Year Founded: HV Lab: 1937 HP Lab: 1929 Total… Read More

High voltage laboratory, corona

+1 416 207 6000

800 Kipling Avenue, Unit 2, Toronto, Ontario, M8Z 5G5, CANADA

Telefax: +1 416 207 6532 Key Contact Personnel: Dave Clarke, General Manager dave.clarke@kinectrics.com Bert Grespanbert.grespan@kinectrics.com Ivan Boev ivan.boev@kinectrics.com HC Lab hcl@kinectrics.com Zsolt Peter, Mgr. Mechanical Test Lab zsolt.peter@kinectrics. Read More

Powertech Labs Inc.

+1 604 590 7500

12388 - 88th Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3W 7R7 CANADA

Telefax: +1 888 590-6501 Key Contact Personnel: John Vandermaar, Dir. High Voltage Technology john.vandermaar@powertechlabs.com Patrick Chavez, Sr. Mgr. High Power Technology patrick.chavez@powertechlabs.com Logan Connaughton, Mgr. Read More

L2E Schneider Electric

+33 04 76 579143

38 TEC - 37 Quai Paul Louis Merlin - 38050 Grenoble, FRANCE

Telefax: +33 04 76 579938 Key Contact Personnel: Patrick Gautier, Director of Volta Labs patrick.gautier@schneider-electric.com Edouard Fernandez, Lab Expert of Volta Labs edouard.fernandez@schneider-electric. Read More