Acoustic Measurements

EDP labelec

+351 210011474

Rua Cidade de Goa, 4, 2685-039 Sacavém, PORTUGAL

Key Contact Personnel: Rui Manuel Martins, Tests & Trials Director    ruimanuel.martins@edp.pt Pedro Nunes, Head of HV Laboratory   pedro.nunes@edp.pt Anabela Peixoto, Head of Insulating Materials Laboratory   anabela.peixoto@edp. Read More

Powertech Labs Inc.

+1 604 590 7500

12388 - 88th Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3W 7R7 CANADA

Telefax: +1 888 590-6501 Key Contact Personnel: John Vandermaar, Dir. High Voltage Technology john.vandermaar@powertechlabs.com Patrick Chavez, Sr. Mgr. High Power Technology patrick.chavez@powertechlabs.com Logan Connaughton, Mgr. Read More

Tecnalia Electrical Equipment Laboratory

+34 946 430 850

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Bizkaia, Laida Bidea. Edificio 413 - Ingrid E-48170 Zamudio - Bizkaia, SPAIN

Key Contact Personnel: Aitor Kortajarena, Energy Services Manager aitor.kortajarena@tecnalia.com Luis Martínez, Electrical Equipment Lab Manager luis.martinez@tecnalia.com Agustín Ramos, Head of Power Lab  agustin.ramos@tecnalia. Read More

L2E Schneider Electric

+33 04 76 579143

38 TEC - 37 Quai Paul Louis Merlin - 38050 Grenoble, FRANCE

Telefax: +33 04 76 579938 Key Contact Personnel: Patrick Gautier, Director of Volta Labs patrick.gautier@schneider-electric.com Edouard Fernandez, Lab Expert of Volta Labs edouard.fernandez@schneider-electric. Read More